Principal

Mr. Conrad- Daniel.Conrad@k12.sd.us

Vice Principal

Mr. Foley- Drew.Foley@k12.sd.us

Counselor

Mrs. Dreyer- Brynn.Dreyer@k12.sd.us

Office Staff

Mrs. Dietrich- Sheryl.Dietrich@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Remily- LeAnn.Remily@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Joneson- Linda.Joneson@k12.sd.us

Core 61

Ms. Kirchgesler- Trista.Kirchgesler@k12.sd.us (English)

Mrs. Miller- Andrea.Miller@k12.sd.us (Math)

Mrs. Stonecipher- Julie.Stonecipher@k12.sd.us (Science)

Mr. Hines- Daniel.Hines@k12.sd.us (Social Studies)

Core 62

Mr. Slanina- Nick.Slanina@k12.sd.us (English)

Mrs. Lacroix- Cindy.Lacroix@k12.sd.us (Math)

Ms. McGuigan- Karen.McGuigan@k12.sd.us (Science)

Mr. Swartz- Travis.Swartz@k12.sd.us (Social Studies)

Language Arts

Mrs. Corcoran-Jeanine.Corcoran@k12.sd.us (7th&8th)

Mrs. Peterson- Heidi.Peterson@k12.sd.us (7th)

Mrs. Ruthford- Lori.Ruthford@k12.sd.us (8th)

Math

Mr. Hast- Tim.Hast@k12.sd.us (7th)

Mr. McGeehon- Nicholas.McGeehon@k12.sd.us (7th)

Mrs. Lacroix- Cindy.Lacroix@k12.sd.us (6th&7th)

Mrs. Hendricks – Louise.Hendricks@k12.sd.us (8th)

Mrs. Oxner- Leah.Oxner@k12.sd.us (8th/Math 1)

Science

Mrs. Robbins- Amber.Robbins@k12.sd.us (7th)

Mr. Rotella- Nicholas.Rotella@k12.sd.us (7th)

Mrs. Hast Ann.Hast@k12.sd.us (8th)

Mrs. McGuigan- Karen.McGuigan@k12.sd.us (6th&8th)

Mr. Sesso-Timothy.Sesso@k12.sd.us (8th)

 

Social Studies

Mr. Good- Michael.Good@k12.sd.us (7th)

Mr. Nielsen- Shaun.Nielsen@k12.sd.us (7th&8th)

Mr. Hines- Daniel.Hines@k12.sd.us(6th&7th)

Mrs. Trainer- Jill.Trainer@k12.sd.us (8th)

Mr. Swartz- Travis.Swartz@k12.sd.us (6th&8th)

Reading

Mr Cook- Tracy.Cook@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Schumacher-  Melanie.Schumacher@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Welch- Kristi.Welch@k12.sd.us

Electives

Art

Mrs. Penfield- Sarah.Penfield@k12.sd.us

Choir

Mrs. Cole- Rebecca.Cole@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Torbert- Laurie.Torbert@k12.sd.us

Band

Mrs. Alberty- Lyn.Alberty

Orchestra

Mr. Lemay- Benjamin.Lemay@k12.sd.us

Computers

Mr. McGeehon- Nicholas.McGeehon@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Swanson- Bretta.Swanson@k12.sd.us

FACS

Mrs. Miller- Frances.Miller@k12.sd.us

Technology Education

Mr. Ferdinand – Jacob.Ferdinand@k12.sd.us

PE/Health

Mrs. Gill- Jo.Gill@k12.sd.us

Mr. Karn- Tyson.Karn@k12.sd.us

Mr. Martian- Randy.Martian@k12.sd.us

Library

Mrs. Rath- Shelley.Rath@k12.sd.us

Special Services

Mr. Hilton- Don.Hilton@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Curry- Nicole.Curry@k12.sd.us (8th)

Mrs. Randles- Stacy.Randles@k12.sd.us (7th)

Mrs. Wegner- Kelsey.Wegner@k12.sd.us  (6th)

Mr. Fischer- Tim.Fischer@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Nelson- Gina.Nelson@k12.sd.us

Ms. Danielsen-darlene.danielsen@k12.sd.us

 

Other Valued Staff Members

Ateyapi- Ms. Withorne and Mr. Dillon

BMS Counselor- Ms. Felley

Custodian- Ms. Delaney

Mckinney-Vento- Ms. Myers

Nurse- Ms. Wilgers

SpEd Para- Ms. Altman

Psychologist- Ms. Remmereid

Resource Officer- Officer James

Speech- Ms. Oakes