Principal

Mr. Conrad- Daniel.Conrad@k12.sd.us

Vice Principal

Mr. Foley- Drew.Foley@k12.sd.us

Counselor

Ms. Dreyer- Brynn.Dreyer@k12.sd.us

Resource Officer

Officer James- Matt.James@k12.sd.us 

Office Staff

Ms. Dietrich- Sheryl.Dietrich@k12.sd.us

Ms. Remily- LeAnn.Remily@k12.sd.us

Ms. Laabs-Reagan- MistyLaabs-Reagan.@k12.sd.us

Core 61

Ms. Ley- Trista.Kirchgesler@k12.sd.us (English/Reading)

Ms. Miller- Andrea.Miller@k12.sd.us (Math)

Ms. Stonecipher- Julie.Stonecipher@k12.sd.us (Science/Reading)

Mr. Hines- Daniel.Hines@k12.sd.us (Social Studies)

Core 62

Mr. Figueredo- Matthew.Figueredo@k12.sd.us (English/Reading)

Ms. Lacroix- Cindy.Lacroix@k12.sd.us (Math)

Ms. McGuigan- Karen.McGuigan@k12.sd.us (Science)

Mr. Swartz- Travis.Swartz@k12.sd.us (Social Studies)

Language Arts

Ms. Quenzer-Mikayla.Murphy@k12.sd.us (7th&8th)

Mrs. Peterson- Heidi.Peterson@k12.sd.us (7th)

Mrs. Ruthford- Lori.Ruthford@k12.sd.us (8th)

Ms. Welch- Kristi.Welch@k12.sd.us (7th)

Math

Mrs. Lacroix- Cindy.Lacroix@k12.sd.us (6th&7th)

Mr. Hast- Tim.Hast@k12.sd.us (7th)

Ms. Hendricks – Louise.Hendricks@k12.sd.us (7th/8th)

Mrs. Oxner- Leah.Oxner@k12.sd.us (8th/Math 1)

Science

Mrs. Robbins- Amber.Robbins@k12.sd.us (7th)

Mr. McNabb- Jason.McNabb@k12.sd.us (7th)

Mrs. Hast Ann.Hast@k12.sd.us (8th)

Mr. Sesso-Timothy.Sesso@k12.sd.us (8th)

Social Studies

Mr. Good- Michael.Good@k12.sd.us (7th)

Mr. Nielsen- Shaun.Nielsen@k12.sd.us (7th&8th)

Mr. Hines- Daniel.Hines@k12.sd.us (6th&7th)

Mrs. Trainer- Jill.Trainer@k12.sd.us (8th)

Reading

Mr. Cook- Tracy.Cook@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Schumacher-  Melanie.Schumacher@k12.sd.us

Ms. Welch- Kristi.Welch@k12.sd.us

Electives

Art

Mrs. Penfield- Sarah.Penfield@k12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

Band

Mrs. Alberty- Lyn.Alberty@k12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

Choir

Mrs. Cole- Rebecca.Cole@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Torbert– Laurie.Torbert@k12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

Computers

Mr. McGeehon- Nicholas.McGeehon@k12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

Mrs. McGuigan- Karen.McGuigan@k12.sd.us (6th)

Mrs. Swanson- Bretta.Swanson@k12.sd.us (7th)

FACS

Mrs. Miller- Frances.Miller@k12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

Finance

Mr. McNabb- Jason.McNabb@k12.sd.us (7th)

Orchestra

Mr. Nesland- Anthony.Nesland@k12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

PE/Health

Ms. Gill- Jo.Gill@k12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

Mr. Karn- Tyson.Karn@k12.sd.us (7th, 8th)

Mr. Martian- Randy.Martian@k12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

TAG

Mrs. Robbins- Amber.Robbins@k12.sd.us (7th)

South Dakota Story

Mr. Good- Michael.Good@k12.sd.us (7th)

Technology Education

Mr. Slanina- Nick.Slanina@k12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

Video Production

Mrs. Swanson- Bretta.Swanson@k12.sd.us (8th)

Library

Mrs. Rath- Shelley.Rath@k12.sd.us

Special Services

Ms. Pfeiffer- Tracy.Pfeiffer@k12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

Ms. Curry- Nicole.Curry@k12.sd.us (8th)

Ms. Smith- Hayley.Smith@k12.sd.us (7th)

Ms. Wegner- Kelsey.Wegner@k12.sd.us (6th)

Ms. Powers- Caitlin.Powers@k12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

Ms. Stroup- Emma.Stroup@k12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

Ms. Danielsen- darlene.danielsen@k12.sd.us

Ms. Gilbert- jennifer.gilbert@k12.sd.us

Ms. Remmereid- Julie.Remmereid@k12.sd.us

Ms. Long Fox- Paula.LongFox@k12.sd.us

Ms. Oakes- Kate.Oakes@k12.sd.us

 

Nurse

Ms. Wilgers- Jill.Wilgers@k12.sd.us

Nurses Assistant

Ms. Graybill- Brenda.Graybill@k12.sd.us

Para Professionals

Ms. Altman

Ms. Bechtel

Ms. Billings

Ms. DuBray

Mr. Evans

Mr. Gore

Ms. Iverson

Ms. Sever

Ms. Thompson

Ms. Young

Other Valued Staff Members

Ateyapi- Mr. Gray Horse and Mr. Brave Heart

BMS Counselor-

Custodian- Mr. Miessner

Food Service

-Ms. Fitzgerald

-Ms. Hodges

-Ms. Kosobud

-Ms. Mehleff

Mckinney-Vento- Ms. Myers