Principal

Mr. Conrad- Daniel.Conrad@k12.sd.us

Vice Principal

Mr. Foley- Drew.Foley@k12.sd.us

Counselor

Mrs. Dreyer- Brynn.Dreyer@k12.sd.us

Office Staff

Mrs. Dietrich- Sheryl.Dietrich@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Remily- LeAnn.Remily@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Laabs-Reagan- MistyLaabs-Reagan.@k12.sd.us

Core 61

Ms. Kirchgesler- Trista.Kirchgesler@k12.sd.us (English)

Mrs. Miller- Andrea.Miller@k12.sd.us (Math)

Mrs. Stonecipher- Julie.Stonecipher@k12.sd.us (Science)

Mr. Hines- Daniel.Hines@k12.sd.us (Social Studies)

Core 62

Mrs. Madison Thurber- Madison.Thurber@k12.sd.us (English)

Mrs. Lacroix- Cindy.Lacroix@k12.sd.us (Math)

Mrs. McGuigan- Karen.McGuigan@k12.sd.us (Science)

Mr. Swartz- Travis.Swartz@k12.sd.us (Social Studies)

Language Arts

Mrs. Corcoran-Jeanine.Corcoran@k12.sd.us (7th&8th)

Mrs. Peterson- Heidi.Peterson@k12.sd.us (7th)

Mrs. Rutherford- Lori.Ruthford@k12.sd.us (8th)

Math

Mr. Hast- Tim.Hast@k12.sd.us (7th)

Mr. McGeehon- Nicholas.McGeehon@k12.sd.us (7th)

Mrs. Lacroix- Cindy.Lacroix@k12.sd.us (6th&7th)

Mrs. Hendricks – Louise.Hendricks@k12.sd.us (8th)

Mrs. Oxner- Leah.Oxner@k12.sd.us (8th/Math 1)

Science

Mrs. Robbins- Amber.Robbins@k12.sd.us (7th)

Mr. McNabb- Jason.McNabb@k12.sd.us (7th)

Mrs. Hast Ann.Hast@k12.sd.us (8th)

Mrs. McGuigan- Karen.McGuigan@k12.sd.us (6th&8th)

Mr. Sesso-Timothy.Sesso@k12.sd.us (8th)

Social Studies

Mr. Good- Michael.Good@k12.sd.us (7th)

Mr. Nielsen- Shaun.Nielsen@k12.sd.us (7th&8th)

Mr. Hines- Daniel.Hines@k12.sd.us (6th&7th)

Mrs. Trainer- Jill.Trainer@k12.sd.us (8th)

Mr. Swartz- Travis.Swartz@k12.sd.us (6th&8th)

Reading

Mr Cook- Tracy.Cook@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Schumacher-  Melanie.Schumacher@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Welch- Kristi.Welch@k12.sd.us

Electives

Art

Mrs. Penfield- Sarah.Penfield@k12.sd.us

Choir

Ms. Cole- Rebecca.Cole@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Torbert– Laurie.Torbert@k12.sd.us

Band

Mrs. Alberty- Lyn.Alberty

Orchestra

Mr. Lemay- Benjamin.Lemay@k12.sd.us

Computers

Mr. McGeehon- Nicholas.McGeehon@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Swanson- Bretta.Swanson@k12.sd.us

FACS

Mrs. Miller- Frances.Miller@k12.sd.us

Technology Education

Mr. Slanina- Nick.Slanina@k12.sd.us

PE/Health

Mrs. Gill- Jo.Gill@k12.sd.us

Mr. Karn- Tyson.Karn@k12.sd.us

Mr. Martian- Randy.Martian@k12.sd.us

Library

Mrs. Rath- Shelley.Rath@k12.sd.us

Special Services

Mr. Hilton- Don.Hilton@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Curry- Nicole.Curry@k12.sd.us (8th)

Mrs. Randles- Stacy.Randles@k12.sd.us (7th)

Mrs. Wegner- Kelsey.Wegner@k12.sd.us  (6th)

Ms. Powers- Caitlin.Powersak12.sd.us

Mrs. Nelson- Gina.Nelson@k12.sd.us

Ms. Danielsen- darlene.danielsen@k12.sd.us

Ms. Gilbert- jennifer.gilbert@k12.sd.us

Ms. Remmereid- Julie.Remmereid@k12.sd.us

Ms. Long Fox- Paula.LongFox@k12.sd.us

Ms. Oakes- Kate.Oakes@k12.sd.us

 

Nurse

Ms. Wilgers- Jill.Wilgers@k12.sd.us

Nurses Assistant

Ms. Graybill- Brenda.Graybill@k12.sd.us

Para Professionals

 

Ms. Altman

Ms. Bechtel

Ms. Billings

Ms. Dubrary

Mr. Evans

Ms. Friedrichsen

Mr. Gore

Ms. Iverson

Ms. Pfister

Ms. Sever

Ms. Taylor

Ms. Young

Other Valued Staff Members

Ateyapi- Mr. Gray Horse and Mr. Brave Heart

BMS Counselor-

Custodian- Mr. Miessner

Mckinney-Vento- Ms. Myers

Nurse- Ms. Wilgers

Psychologist- Ms. Remmereid

Resource Officer- Officer James

Speech- Ms. Oakes