Principal

Mr. Conrad- Daniel.Conrad@k12.sd.us

Vice Principal

Mr. Foley- Drew.Foley@k12.sd.us

Counselor

Ms. Dreyer- Brynn.Dreyer@k12.sd.us

Resource Officer

Officer James- Matt.James@k12.sd.us 

Office Staff

Ms. Dietrich- Sheryl.Dietrich@k12.sd.us

Ms. Remily- LeAnn.Remily@k12.sd.us

Ms. Laabs-Reagan- MistyLaabs-Reagan.@k12.sd.us

Core 61

Ms. Ley- Trista.Kirchgesler@k12.sd.us (English/Reading)

Ms. Miller- Andrea.Miller@k12.sd.us (Math)

Ms. Stonecipher- Julie.Stonecipher@k12.sd.us (Science/Reading)

Mr. Hines- Daniel.Hines@k12.sd.us (Social Studies)

Core 62

Mr. Figueredo- Matthew.Figueredo@k12.sd.us (English/Reading)

Ms. Lacroix- Cindy.Lacroix@k12.sd.us (Math)

Ms. McGuigan- Karen.McGuigan@k12.sd.us (Science)

Mr. Swartz- Travis.Swartz@k12.sd.us (Social Studies)

Language Arts

Mr. Murphy-JMikayla.Murphy@k12.sd.us (7th&8th)

Ms. Peterson- Heidi.Peterson@k12.sd.us (7th)

Ms. Rutherford- Lori.Ruthford@k12.sd.us (8th)

Ms. Welch- Kristi.Welch@k12.sd.us (7th)

Math

Ms. Lacroix- Cindy.Lacroix@k12.sd.us (6th&7th)

Mr. Hast- Tim.Hast@k12.sd.us (7th)

Ms. Hendricks – Louise.Hendricks@k12.sd.us (7th/8th)

Ms. Oxner- Leah.Oxner@k12.sd.us (8th/Math 1)

Science

Ms. Robbins- Amber.Robbins@k12.sd.us (7th)

Mr. McNabb- Jason.McNabb@k12.sd.us (7th)

Ms. Hast Ann.Hast@k12.sd.us (8th)

Mr. Sesso-Timothy.Sesso@k12.sd.us (8th)

Social Studies

Mr. Good- Michael.Good@k12.sd.us (7th)

Mr. Nielsen- Shaun.Nielsen@k12.sd.us (7th&8th)

Mr. Hines- Daniel.Hines@k12.sd.us (6th&7th)

Ms. Trainer- Jill.Trainer@k12.sd.us (8th)

Reading

Mr. Cook- Tracy.Cook@k12.sd.us

Ms. Schumacher-  Melanie.Schumacher@k12.sd.us

Ms. Welch- Kristi.Welch@k12.sd.us

Electives

Art

Ms. Penfield- Sarah.Penfield@k12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

Band

Ms. Alberty- Lyn.Alberty@k12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

Choir

Ms. Cole- Rebecca.Cole@k12.sd.us

Ms. Torbert– Laurie.Torbert@k12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

Computers

Mr. McGeehon- Nicholas.McGeehon@k12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

Ms. McGuigan- Karen.McGuigan@k12.sd.us (6th)

Ms. Swanson- Bretta.Swanson@k12.sd.us (7th)

FACS

Ms. Miller- Frances.Miller@k12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

Finance

Mr. McNabb- Jason.McNabb@k12.sd.us (7th)

Orchestra

Mr. Nesland- Anthony.Nesland@k12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

PE/Health

Ms. Gill- Jo.Gill@k12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

Mr. Karn- Tyson.Karn@k12.sd.us (7th, 8th)

Mr. Martian- Randy.Martian@k12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

TAG

Ms. Robbins- Amber.Robbins@k12.sd.us (7th)

South Dakota Story

Mr. Good- Michael.Good@k12.sd.us (7th)

Technology Education

Mr. Slanina- Nick.Slanina@k12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

Video Production

Ms. Swanson- Bretta.Swanson@k12.sd.us (8th)

Library

Ms. Rath- Shelley.Rath@k12.sd.us

Special Services

Ms. Pfeiffer- Tracy.Pfeiffer@k12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

Ms. Curry- Nicole.Curry@k12.sd.us (8th)

Ms. Smith- Hayley.Smith@k12.sd.us (7th)

Ms. Wegner- Kelsey.Wegner@k12.sd.us (6th)

Ms. Powers- Caitlin.Powersak12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

Ms. Stroup- Emma.Stroup@k12.sd.us (6th, 7th, 8th)

Ms. Danielsen- darlene.danielsen@k12.sd.us

Ms. Gilbert- jennifer.gilbert@k12.sd.us

Ms. Remmereid- Julie.Remmereid@k12.sd.us

Ms. Long Fox- Paula.LongFox@k12.sd.us

Ms. Oakes- Kate.Oakes@k12.sd.us

 

Nurse

Ms. Wilgers- Jill.Wilgers@k12.sd.us

Nurses Assistant

Ms. Graybill- Brenda.Graybill@k12.sd.us

Para Professionals

Ms. Altman

Ms. Bechtel

Ms. Billings

Ms. DuBray

Mr. Evans

Ms. Friedrichsen

Mr. Gore

Ms. Iverson

Ms. Sever

Ms. Thompson

Ma. Vogele

Ms. Young

Other Valued Staff Members

Ateyapi- Mr. Gray Horse and Mr. Brave Heart

BMS Counselor-

Custodian- Mr. Miessner

Food Service

-Ms. Fitzgerald

-Ms. Hodges

-Ms. Kosobud

-Ms. Mehleff

Mckinney-Vento- Ms. Myers